Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Steiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Steiner

4.9 out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin “Caliboii84” Hana

Martin “Caliboii84” Hana

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had today was excellent and very professional. Sophia Rosario was an amazing and very knowledgeable about her job. She was kind and caring and took time to explain everything to me. I now have a better understanding for the type of policy I have for me and my daughter."
Profile photo of Maria Ponce

Maria Ponce

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the chance to speak to Sonia this afternoon.She is very professional and friendly. Helped me with something I had never done. She listened and explained the changes that would be made to my account. Very happy with the help I received."
Profile photo of Roberto Reyes

Roberto Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service kindness and service I am a customer of more than 10 years and I recommend them for the professional staff a special mention to Clara D."
Profile photo of L K

L K

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed with State Farm insurance they are unprofessional and unorganized stuff I don’t recommend"
Profile photo of 27elisamendez

27elisamendez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) claudia duke!!! Thank you excellent service Client. Always willing to help and solving the problem. I recommend looking for Clara Dukes as she has a lot of experience. (Original) Claudia dukes!!! Gracias exelente servicio al Cliente. Siempre dispuesta a ayudar y resolviendo el problema. Les recomiendo busquen a Clara dukes ya que cuenta con mucha experiencia."
Profile photo of Lia Alamilla

Lia Alamilla

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very pleased for all the help and service that you have offered me thank you very much for your patience and clarifying all my doubts Definitely recommended (Original) muy complacida por toda la ayuda y el servicio que me han ofrecido muchas gracias por la paciencia y aclarar todas mis dudas Los recomendados sin duda alguna"
Profile photo of Lina Hart

Lina Hart

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Carolina today regarding several questions I had. She answered every one and helped me save on my monthly bill. I was very impressed by her knowledge and how friendly and attentive she was. I am happy that I know I can count on Stare Farm for my insurance needs and with Carloina's help I know i can have my questions answered quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Tania Osuna

Tania Osuna

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service very professional and very helpful been with them for several of years highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tim Knepper

Tim Knepper

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla Hernandez was extremely helpful through the whole process of my claim. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of bruce galvante

bruce galvante

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy I got state farm , sonia and Sofia made it easy for me to switch and get a state farm coverage . Would recommend them to people and family I know ."
Profile photo of Jorge Ramirez

Jorge Ramirez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been confident to do business with you. Being insured with State Farm is like taking a good old drive along the road. thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of marjie short

marjie short

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina was extremely helpful. I called with a VERY unusual question and she asked if she could research the situation and get back to me. Within 15 minutes she had an answer and was able to offer solutions. Wow!"
Profile photo of Manny DLS

Manny DLS

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some difficulty with Wawanessa and poor business practice. After looking around for best policy I stumbled on State Farm. I was helped by Sophia Rosario who got my policy going with no gimmicks or additional fees that I was seeing elsewhere. Very happy with their service."
Profile photo of MARISSA LiANE

MARISSA LiANE

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Steiner and his staff are always going above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. I’ve been a client for years and they always make sure I feel safe and confident with any concerns regarding my policies. Cassidy is super friendly and helpful ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Fabiola Navarro

Fabiola Navarro

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am more than satisfied with this company, and especially with an excellent representative Perla Hernandez, always with a very good attitude and good service!! (Original) Estoy nas que satisfecha con esta compania, y muy en especial con un excelente representante Perla Hernandez, siempre con muy Buena actitud y buen servicio!!"
Profile photo of Scott Reich

Scott Reich

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug has been my insurance agent for many years. I have always felt that he has taken the time to listen to and understand me and my situation, and then has used his extensive experience to fashion the best configuration for my insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bonnie Dawson

Bonnie Dawson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Doug Steiner for several years his office has a wonderful staff Cassidy has been my rock Doug is always there for you They always know who you are when you call And they always want to help if you don't have insurance with him you need to get it now get it now Great insurance agent and the staff is phenomenal"
Profile photo of Daniah A.

Daniah A.

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"very patient worker, sonia helped me start a new policy"
Profile photo of estephanie meza

estephanie meza

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend to speak with Parla , she has been amazing in helping me lower my payments. She’s very kind , and she gets back to you quickly. Thank you Parla !"
Profile photo of Seira Melendez

Seira Melendez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug & Perla have been amazing throughout my claim process. I know that I will not be getting insurance with anyone else, since they are both terrific! They are very thorough and are great at following up with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Kenai Lakota

Kenai Lakota

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always welcoming you with a smile helping with the best service and thriving to provide the best policy according with your needs, great team ,thank you PERLA for been so patient and answering my questions"
Profile photo of Roberto Corona

Roberto Corona

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Carolina Felix!"
Profile photo of Richard Norton

Richard Norton

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as always with Cassidy"
Profile photo of M E.

M E.

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst customer service ever. They even called me to sell on me on life insurance and when I declined they laughed ans asked why. Extremely unprofessional. Seeking another office."
Profile photo of Sonya

Sonya

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Doug Steiner office before he took over the previous agent who I loved as well. I'd say I've been with state farm since the early 90's. I have the car and life insurance, my son has the car and insurance for his home and the youngest will be added shortly once he gets his license. I almost forgot my mom, she has car insurance through Doug as well. And I always brag about the service he's given me. My bestie just joined him a few months ago. He's really a great man. He's taken care of me, my family and friends. . He's a family household name. He's really helped me and my family more than you know. He and his team return my calls immediately!!! I have been in an accident and they really took care of me. I know many people aren't educated on insurance but my friend became an insurance agent based on his lack of knowledge on coverage, he thought paying his measly 50.00 monthly service with this unknown company, would cover him in an accident, little did he know he had no coverage for himself and no car. All I can say is get the highest coverage, because if you don't have enough coverage, the damage you cause to someone, and if your coverage doesn't cover the damages, they will go after your earnings. Please please don't tailgate, my words of advice. P.s.i love the ability to talk to an agent 24/7. While shopping for a car after hours we were able to leave the car lot fully covered. And get life insurance!!! Don't leave your loved ones to have to ask for go fund me help. As much as I want to give, I can't. I made it my responsibility to care for my family after I have passed. If you're a homeowner and or have children. You want them to live comfortable as possible without you. If you choose Doug as your agent, it will be your best investment you made for you and your family. Just sayin..."