Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Byrne

Jennifer Byrne

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Byrne
"Fantastic customer service, always happy to help!"
Profile photo of Beverly Kennedy

Beverly Kennedy

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Kennedy
"The best company to protect your 🚗 and safety I give them a 10 😀"
Profile photo of Sheri Rivas

Sheri Rivas

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Rivas
"Carolina was polite, patient & through...answering all my questions in detail. Doug's office is always attentive &kind"
Profile photo of Karime Rubio

Karime Rubio

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karime Rubio
"Carolina helped me with my insurance questions. Thank you she was very nice and sweet. Great costumer services."
Profile photo of Ryan Baxter

Ryan Baxter

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Baxter
"Working with representatives of this office is always an excellent experience. I have questions, and they know the answer. If they don’t know the answer, they research it and get back to me in a day or less. They make sure I have the right coverage to fit my driving habits. This is a great office. Thank you Perla and Cassidy."
Profile photo of yadira valadez

yadira valadez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yadira valadez
"Just want it to give Carolina from State Farm 5 stars today!! Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs today. I hope we can do more business in the future."
Profile photo of Jazmine Peralta

Jazmine Peralta

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Peralta
"My experience at State Farm couldn’t have been any better. Cassidy was such a big help unfortunately I wasn’t able to get my Auto insurance through them due to many reasons but still was able to get helped. She was very patient with me, answered all my questions and gave me alot of knowledge. Definitely recommend her!! Thank You again"
Profile photo of cristina garcia

cristina garcia

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristina garcia
"Love Sonia, she’s quick and so easy to talk with!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Reyes

Ashlee Reyes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Reyes
"Sofia was so helpful, insightful and went out of her way to help with all my questions. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Yadira E

Yadira E

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira E
"I was looking into getting life insurance and more info regarding this topic, i decided to visit this location and was helped by Carolina. She made the process so easy to understand and helped me choose the right type of policy for me, very satisfied with her service and kindness!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Otilia Felix

Otilia Felix

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otilia Felix
"Gracias Carolina por ayudarme con todo lo de mi aseguranza. 10/10 recomendado"
Profile photo of Yadira Jaime

Yadira Jaime

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Jaime
"I prefer doing everything online myself but I had issues with my previous insurance and decided to shop around in-person instead and was lucky enough to get help from Carolina on my first visit. She explained my options in detail and I was honestly impressed on her customer service. She really cares about getting you the best coverage and I really felt like she was looking out for me and my budget."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ripoll

Jennifer Ripoll

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ripoll
"Carolina helped us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Ortega

Brandon Ortega

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ortega
"Thank you so much, Caroline. This review is for you. This lady was knowledgeable and friendly making the process smooth and stress-free. I was so nervous because I didn't understand anything about the insurance process but I was able to understand everything as she guided me through. I am impressed with her professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend you ask for her."
Profile photo of 27elisamendez

27elisamendez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 27elisamendez
"Claudia dukes!!! Gracias exelente servicio al Cliente. Siempre dispuesta a ayudar y resolviendo el problema. Les recomiendo busquen a Clara dukes ya que cuenta con mucha experiencia."
Profile photo of Juan Torres

Juan Torres

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Torres
"Doug Stainer's Office have been provided with high quality insurance services for all our family needs foor about 20 years especially Clara Dukes who is always professional and eficient. Thank You"
Profile photo of Marysol Espinoza

Marysol Espinoza

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marysol Espinoza
"Quedé completamente satisfecha con el servicio que me dieron, especialmente Carolina quien fue la persona que se dirigió conmigo en todo el proceso, muchas gracias State Farm por la ayuda que me brindaron."
Profile photo of Ramon Nunez

Ramon Nunez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Nunez
"Great experience on getting a car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Roberto Reyes

Roberto Reyes

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Reyes
"great customer service kindness and service I am a customer of more than 10 years and I recommend them for the professional staff a special mention to Clara D. The best agent 👌💯"
Profile photo of Cliff Kearns

Cliff Kearns

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Kearns
"Your people,Sonia and Cassidy are always so gracious and helpful. I appreciate you all very much thank you."
Profile photo of Sofia Alatorre

Sofia Alatorre

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Alatorre
"I wanna give a big thank you to Carolina. She helped me out a couple days ago getting me a new policy. Carolina is very kind and helpful she helped me understand my policy and made sure it was the right one for me. I definitely recommend going to this location and asking for Carolina for assistance."
Profile photo of Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gonzalez
"Carolina was such great help when I needed to get insurance. Had to insure my new vehicle and I’m glad she was able to find me good prices"
Profile photo of Kevin Shelton

Kevin Shelton

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Shelton
"Sonia went the extra mile to assist me in verifying my insurance policy number with the DMV. I had to take care of this today or I would have been S.O.L. I had my issue resolved within an hour of calling. Thanks again for your help <3"
Profile photo of Joseline Vazquez

Joseline Vazquez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseline Vazquez
"I was helped by Carolina Felix, elaborately answered my questions & was very patient"
Profile photo of Miguel Rosario

Miguel Rosario

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rosario
"Called to get a quote spoke to Sophia who was professional, patient and very helpful. Her customer service was tops"