Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Steiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Steiner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christine Riley

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Today, I spoke with Carolina at State Farm Doug Steiner's Office. Carolina was patient, kind and knowledgeable and helped me with a time-sensitive emergency with new vehicle. I am so grateful to Carolina and highly recommend that you give them a call for your insurance needs!!"

Gloria Gonzalez

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Cindy Vallejo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Karin S.

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love working with Doug and his team! They respond quickly to requests and helped me out quite a bit when I got rear ended and Nationwide was dragging their feet on paying."

Rogelio Garcia

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Veronica Jauregui

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this place they are very helpful. You could feel and notice that they are real interested on your needs."

Fernando Ramos

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best service and attention they helping me with my work truck insurance my house insurance and my personal cars 100 % the best service"

Dalton Bowen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perla is amazing!"

Mike Whaley

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harmonious ability to interface With Her Clients and co-workers. Cassidy is a Blessing to Her Self and Co-Workers- & Especially Her Employer. She Gets the Job Done!!"

Berenice Dukes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this girl she is amazing"

Mattie Wright

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied and happy with excellent customer service and a car insurance policy bundled with renter insurance policy that no other insurance company in San Diego can beat. Before buying a insurance policy check with State Farm Doug Steiner office for quote!!"

Marcos Lopez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clara has been my agent for about 7 years I’m glad she called me and pulled me from my previous insurance agent! She always helps and provides exceptional customer service! I always send her all my referrals as I know she will care for my family and friends the same way she does for me and my business Thank you Clara for all you do!"

Luz Soto

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service !!!! (Original) Excelente servicio !!!!"

Luis Bautista

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"e"

Nancy Caton (nancat)

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable customer service and along with that, the best price I’ve had on ins in a long time"

Princess Gaytan

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clara with State Farm has been amazing. We have several policies with State Farm and Clara has always looked out for us. We also filed a total loss claim recently and State Farm took care of our claim quickly and appropriately. I was honestly impressed by how fast they resolved my claim and took care of us. I highly recommend State Farm and Clara. She truly has been a huge help."

Joaquin Altamirano

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for many years. This office has always been very helpful. The entire team and in particular Clara is one of the representatives that has always been there to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you! Your work does not go unnoticed."

Maria Altamirano

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office team, always there to help. I appreciate their great customer service and dedication to providing a solution each and every time to all my questions and concerns. Quick turn around. Great team!"

Martin “Caliboii84” Hana

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I had today was excellent and very professional. Sophia Rosario was an amazing and very knowledgeable about her job. She was kind and caring and took time to explain everything to me. I now have a better understanding for the type of policy I have for me and my daughter."

Maria Ponce

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got the chance to speak to Sonia this afternoon.She is very professional and friendly. Helped me with something I had never done. She listened and explained the changes that would be made to my account. Very happy with the help I received."

Roberto Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service kindness and service I am a customer of more than 10 years and I recommend them for the professional staff a special mention to Clara D."

L K

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am very disappointed with State Farm insurance they are unprofessional and unorganized stuff I don’t recommend"

27elisamendez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) claudia duke!!! Thank you excellent service Client. Always willing to help and solving the problem. I recommend looking for Clara Dukes as she has a lot of experience. (Original) Claudia dukes!!! Gracias exelente servicio al Cliente. Siempre dispuesta a ayudar y resolviendo el problema. Les recomiendo busquen a Clara dukes ya que cuenta con mucha experiencia."

Lia Alamilla

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very pleased for all the help and service that you have offered me thank you very much for your patience and clarifying all my doubts Definitely recommended (Original) muy complacida por toda la ayuda y el servicio que me han ofrecido muchas gracias por la paciencia y aclarar todas mis dudas Los recomendados sin duda alguna"

Lina Hart

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Carolina today regarding several questions I had. She answered every one and helped me save on my monthly bill. I was very impressed by her knowledge and how friendly and attentive she was. I am happy that I know I can count on Stare Farm for my insurance needs and with Carloina's help I know i can have my questions answered quickly and efficiently."